The SAG Awards are almost here!

The 20th Annual SAG Awards are THIS Saturday at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT). Can you believe it?!

Engage With Us
There are so many ways leading up to the show through the ceremony to connect with us :
Twitter: @sagawards
Instagram: @sagawards
SAG Awards official hashtag: #sagawards

Watch the Show
Red Carpet:
Beginning at  6 p.m. (ET)/3 p.m. (PT)  watch the webcast live on and

The Ceremony:
Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT) simulcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on TNT and TBS. Or watch the live stream of the SAG Awards online at and, as well as through the Watch TBS and Watch TNT apps for iOS or Android. (Viewers must sign in using their TV provider user name and password in order to view the live stream.)

No comments:

Post a Comment