Congratulations to the 19th Annual SAG Awards recipients!

Top left: Daniel Day Lewis, Top Right: Jennifer Lawrence, Bottom: Cast of "Argo"
Top: Cast of "Downton Abbey," Bottom Left: Bryan Cranston, Bottom Right: Claire Danes
Top Left: Tina Fey, Top Right: Alec Baldwin, Bottom: "Modern Family"

What an amazing night! Dick Van Dyke was presented with the union's highest honor, the 49th Annual Life Achievement Award, following a filmed tribute introduced and narrated by Alec Baldwin.

Daniel Day-Lewis, Anne Hathaway, Tommy Lee Jones and Jennifer Lawrence were honored with individual awards for performances in motion pictures, and Alec Baldwin, Bryan Cranston, Kevin Costner, Claire Danes, Tina Fey and Julianne Moore were honored with individual awards for performances in television.

Outstanding performances by a motion picture cast went to "Argo," while the Actors for television drama and comedy ensemble went to "Downton Abbey" and "Modern Family."

During the red carpet pre-show, "Skyfall" and "Game of Thrones" were awarded honors for outstanding action performances by a stunt ensemble.

Missed the red carpet and the show?

Click here for the complete list of recipients, and check out our Instagram for exclusive photos and special moments we were able to capture throughout the day.

No comments:

Post a Comment