Behind-the-Scenes of the 18th Annual SAG Awards: Day 3

Another busy day at the Shrine in Los Angeles!

The finishing touches have been made, the red carpet has been rolled out, and everyone knows their cues.

Here's what we've been up to:

Bright and early, Regina King, our official Social Media Ambassador arrived to help us roll out the Red Carpet!






The seat placards went up today! Who would you want to sit by?


Here's the Behind-the-Scenes video today featuring the inimitable Dick Van Dyke:




Also-- take a look at these two time-lapse views of the Shrine being set up for show day! They're really incredible.

Timelapse 1 - LA Times
Timelapse 2 - TNT

Tune in tomorrow at 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET for the arrivals on the Red Carpet! You can stream the webcast on tnt.net and tbs.com from your favorite technological device.


AND THEN...


Simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET...

THE 18TH ANNUAL SAG AWARDS!

This will be the awards show of the season. You won't want to miss it!




Twitter #SAGawards

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment